Library Trustees Directory

Name Title
Ann Jens President
Pat Albrecht Vice President
Kim Pape Secretary
Lois Erickson Treasurer
Karla Grennan Trustee
Glenda Suckow Trustee
Stacy Kuennen Trustee
Carol Holtz Trustee


This resource is supported by the Institute of Museum and Library Services under the provisions of the Library Services and Technology Act as administered by State Library of Iowa.